Let the guilt go

Keep holdin on
When my brains tickin like a bomb
Guess the black thoughts have come
Again to get me

The heart inside is fading
This shit’s gone way too far
All this time I’ve been waiting
Oh, I cannot greave anymore
For once inside I’m waking
I’m done, I’m not a whore
You’ve taken everything and
And oh I cannot give anymore

My mind’s done with this
Ok, I’ve got a question
Can I throw it all away?
Take back what’s mine

This pain is elevating, as the hurt turns into hating
Anticipating all the fucked up feelings again
So I take my time
Driving a blade down the line
Each cut, closer to the vein
Bleed, Bleed

Since I was young
I tasted sorrow on my tongue
I’m trying to hold it together
And it’s like I’m never better
Looks like I’m not getting better
Not getting better
Pity me
In the end



Kommentarer
Kong

Korn = <3

2011-09-07 @ 01:31:55


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback